City Council

Welcome to the Orange, Texas city council

Larry Spears, Jr.

Mayor – Orange, Texas

lspears@orangetx.org

Council Member District 1 – Patrick A. Pullen

ppullen@orangetexasgov.us

Council Member District 2 – Brad Childs

bchilds@orangetexasgov.us

Council Member District 3 – Terrie T. Salter

tsalter@orangetexasgov.us

Council Member District 4 – Mary McKenna

mmckenna@orangetexasgov.us

Council Member At Large Position 5 – Caroline Hennigan

chennigan@orangetexasgov.us

Council Member At Large Position 6 – Paul Burch

pburch@orangetexasgov.us